Bioanalytical Research Group

People

Malgorzata Schelder

Technician
EMBL Meyerhofstrasse 1 D - 69 117 Heidelberg Germany e-mail: schelder@embl.de

Marc Gentzel, PhD

Staff Member
EMBL Meyerhofstrasse 1 D - 69 117 Heidelberg Germany e-mail: gentzel@embl.de

Sven Fraterman, PhD

McKinsey & Company Inc. Birkenwaldstr. 149 70191 Stuttgart e-mail: fraterma@embl.de

Ricarda Niggeweg, PhD

BASF Aktiengesellschaft GVA/HB-A030 Carl-Bosch-Strasse 38 67056 Ludwigshafen Tel.: +49 621 60-41333 Fax: +49 621 60-48027 e-mail: Ricarda.Niggeweg@basf-ag.de

Daniel Forler, PhD

Schering Aktiengesellschaft Müllerstr. 178 13353 Berlin e-mail: daniel.forler@gmail.com

Thomas Köcher, PhD

IMP - Research Institute of Molecular Pathology
Dr. Bohrgasse 7
A-1030 Vienna
Austria
Tel.: +43 1 79044-4283
e-mail:
Thomas.Koecher@imp.ac.at

Jürgen Kast, PhD

Assistant Professor The University of British Columbia 2222 Health Sciences Mall Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z3 Canada (604) 822-7841 office (604) 822-7839 lab (604) 822-7815 fax e-mail: kast@brc.ubc.ca

Sandrine Uttenweiler, PhD

PBS, CNRS 205, route de Narbonne 31077 Toulouse, France Phone: +33 (0)5 61 17 55 62 Fax: + 33 (0)5 61 17 59 94 e-mail: Sandrine.Uttenweiler@ipbs.fr

Angela Bachi, PhD

Group Leader
DIBIT-hSR Via Olgettina, 58 20132 Milano Italy Phone: +39 02 26 43 49 27 Fax: +39 02 26 432 57 3 e-mail:
a.bachi@hsr.it

Gitte Neubauer, PhD

CellZome GmbH Meyerhofstr. 1 69117 Heidelberg Germany Tel.: 49-6221 - 137 57 102 Fax: 0049 - (0)6221 - 137 57 210 e-mail: gitte.neubauer@cellzome.de

Keith Ashman, PhD

Director of Mass Spectrometry - Australian Proteome Analysis Facility
Macquarie University
Level 4, Building F7B
Research Park Drive
Macquarie University
2109 NSW Sydney
Australia
e-mail:
kashman@proteome.org.au
web: http://www.proteome.org.au

Andrej Shevchenko, PhD

Group Leader
Max Planck Institute for Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics Pfotenhauerstrasse 108 01307 Dresden Germany Phone. + 49 351 210-2615 Fax. + 49 351 210-2000 e-mail: shevchenko@mpi-cbg.de web: http://www.mpi-cbg.de

Anna Shevchenko

Max Planck Institute for Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics Pfotenhauerstrasse 108 01307 Dresden Germany e-mail: ashevche@mpi-cbg.de

Saravanan Ponnusamy

software engineer 1006-135, Hillcrest Ave, Mississauga Ontario L5B 4B1 Canada Phone: 001 905-896 3381